PTT003: Proper Bits Vol.1

For the first volume of our new “Proper Bits” series we bring you some hot tunes from various artists.
So it will contain 4 stomping tracks by Dave Simon, Dominik Musiolik, Tom Hades & Irregular Synth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.